Creative Haus

About

Our fun team has a wealth of experience to generate your vision and ideas! We can develop a strategic plan to guide your future.

Natalie - Creative Director

With over 15 years industry experience.
Founder and accomplished designer!

natalie@creativehaus.co.uk

Adrian - Front-End Developer

Supreme email and web skills in action.
Website maintenance expert!

adrian@creativehaus.co.uk

Scott - Technical Production

Advanced support and technical advice.
Social media specialist!

scott@creativehaus.co.uk

Charlotte - Junior Designer

Great team member, with fab artwork results.

charlotte@creativehaus.co.uk

Accounts

For all your financial questions.

accounts@creativehaus.co.uk

Sales

Anything else please just ask!

sales@creativehaus.co.uk

24 hour message service - call us now 07040 900 102 and we will get back to you